Eurasian Economic Union – 10 Som – Kyrgyzstan – silver coin

availability:In stock


In stock

Categories: ,

Product Description

“Eurasian Economic Union” – the coin devoted to EAEU – the union that includes 5 countries: Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Russia.

Specification of coin:

Denomination 10 Som

Year of issue: 2015

Metal Ag 925°

Weight 31.1 gr.

Diameter 38.60 mm

Quality  proof

Issue limit just 1000

The coin comes in capsule with original box and certificate. 

Ask your question on the coin or banknote